Gauteng

Wanawake Industrial Supplies (Pty) Ltd 

Internal Sales

Head Office/Workshop

Marie Visser/Bernice Baily

info@wanawake-is.co.za

011 314 0555

16 Gazelle Place

Off Suni Avenue

Corporate Park South

Ranjiespark

Midrand

Gauteng

Gauteng

Wanawake Industrial Supplies EDP (Pty) Ltd (BEE level 1)

Amos Maphanga

Business Owner

amos.maphanga@wanawake-is.co.za

+27 67 783 1659

+27 11 314 0555

Western Cape

Wanawake Industrial Supplies WC (Pty) Ltd (BEE level 1)

Faiek Fredericks

Director

faiek.fredericks@wanawake-is.co.za

+27 81 452 8222

+27 11 314 0555

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Wanawake Industrial Supplies KZN (Pty) Ltd (BEE level 1)

Neville Maduramuthu

Director

neville.maduramuthu@wanawake-is.co.za

+27 83 805 0720

+27 11 314 0555

Mpumalanga

Wanawake Mpumalanga and Limpopo

Tebogo Mathebula

Director

tebogo.mathebula@wanawake-is.co.za

+27 81 417 7473

Zimbabwe

Wanawake Industrial Supplies Zimbabwe (Pty) Ltd 

57A Robert Mugabe Way

(between 4th & 5th Avenue)

Bulawayo

Zimbabwe

Bruce Tshuma

Director

bruce.tshuma@wanawake-is.co.za

+263 772 852 756

+263 717 513 857

Tanzania

Wanawake Industrial Supplies Tanzania

Mabibo Farasi along Kigogo Road

P.O. Box 42036

Dar Es Salaam

Tanzania

Mr. Edwin K Godwin

Sales Manager

edwin.katunze@wanawake-is.co.za

+255 785 365 406

Mr. Adam Nsalamba

Technical Manager

adam.nsalamba@wanawake-is.co.za

+255 767 962 475

Zambia

Wanawake Industrial Supplies Zambia

Plot 4265 (next to First Quantum Cherry Estate)

Ndola

Zambia

Mr. George Mumbi

Customer Support-Zambia

george.mumbi@wanawake-is.co.za

+260 969 399 083

Get In Touch